Genius Situation

Avrete già sentito parlare del recente ritrovamento di un documento davvero “particolare”: Trattasi infatti di una specie di “manuale del perfetto dipendente” distribuito da una famosissima multinazionale (non capisco perché mi ostini a non nominarla anche se sia palese di chi stia parlando. Probabilmente per paura di fare la fine di Samsung) per istruire i propri “genius” al rapporto col cliente. Il tutto è ridicolo quasi quanto inquietante.

Contrassegnato da tag , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “Genius Situation

  1. Magnificent items from you, man. I have be aware your stuff previous to and you
    are simply extremely great. I really like what you have got here,
    certainly like what you’re stating and the way in which you are saying it. You are making it enjoyable and you still take care of to stay it sensible. I can not wait to read much more from you. That is really a great site.

  2. Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve visited this web site before but after going through some of the posts I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back regularly!

  3. Please let me know if you’re looking for a author for your weblog. You have some really good articles and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like to write some content for your blog in exchange for a link back
    to mine. Please send me an e-mail if interested.
    Cheers!

  4. Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked submit my
    comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all
    that over again. Anyway, just wanted to say excellent blog!

  5. I seldom drop responses, but I looked at through some remarks on this
    page Genius Situation | ArtOfKamb. I actually do have some questions for you if it’s okay. Could it be just me or do some of the responses come across like they are left by brain dead individuals?😛 And, if you are writing on additional online sites, I’d like to follow
    everything fresh you have to post. Would you post a list of all of your social networking pages like your linkedin
    profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

Lascia un commento

